Contest coming up… Stay tuned….

Good evening everyone šŸ™‚ Just a quick post tonight to let you know to check back here tomorrow (11-28-2012) around 2pm Because I will be announcing my very first contest!! I am really excited to do this for you all!! Have a blessed evening ā¤

About back2basicslivin

Wife, Mama to 3 human Kids, Mama to 3 fury 4-legged kids, Ordained minister, Daughter, sister, neice, grandaughter, aunty, cousin and friend. I am a jack of all trades... Aint afraid of gettin my hands dirty, I love to garden, Make Jewelry, Melt glass in my kiln, carve wooden spoons an such... really love all things crafty. I LOVE to cook. i have a been researchin self sufficiancy, prepping, off grid living, tiny house living, raising chickens, goats and other animals. i never have been formally diagnosed, but im pretty sure i am ADHD as you will see from my post. I am a firm believer in treating others as i would want to be treated. Kindness goes a lot further then being mean!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

